MY INTERVIEW ON CRAFT TRUCK with JESSE IKEMAN on my book RANTINGS AND RAVINGS OF A SCREENPLAY READER


First, a word from our sponsors. Ever wonder what a reader for a contest or agency thinks when he reads your screenplay? Check out my new e-book published on Amazon: Rantings and Ravings of a Screenplay Reader, including my series of essays, What I Learned Reading for Contests This Year, and my film reviews of 2013. Only $2.99. http://ow.ly/xN31r

This is the interview I did on the podcast Craft Truck with Jesse Ikeman on my book Rantings and Ravings of a Screenplay Reader.  It was a great interview.  Thanks, Jesse.

http://ow.ly/AhUFA

craft truck

So tell me what you think.

