The Latest Testimonials for Howard Casner Screenplay Consultation


For more information on my services and for my testimonials, please visit: http://ow.ly/K7xeV

 

Getting coverage from Howard allowed me as writer to step back and look at the screenplay from a wider perspective. Not only did Howard highlight problem areas, but he brainstormed ideas to help solve them. He is definitely a source I plan to come back to with future projects.

 

Josh KIM, How To Win At Checkers (Every Time), which played at the 2015 Berlin International Film Festival

 

 

I got some notes from Howard Casner on my unfinished screenplay that helped me reboot the effort. I like what I got but I am (and thus the story) pulled in too many directions. Howard’s notes should help my focus. Now I just have to remember to take it in bits and not be overwhelmed by whole … which wasn’t whole anyway.

 

Tim Lane, Peanut and Cracker Jack

So tell me what you think.

